Helpful guidelines

Who won IPL 20120?

Who won IPL 20120?

2020 Indian Premier League Final

Event 2020 Indian Premier League
Mumbai Indians won by 5 wickets
Date 10 November 2020
Venue Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Player of the match Trent Boult (MI)

Who is highest scorer in IPL?

Team Stats

No. Player H.S.
1 Ruturaj Gaikwad CSK 101*
2 Faf du Plessis CSK 95*
3 KL Rahul PBKS 98*
4 Shikhar Dhawan DC 92

Who took a hattrick in IPL 2020?

Data check: Harshal Patel claims 20th hat-trick in the history of Indian Premier League.

Who is the lowest price player in IPL 2020?

The overall highest ipl player price was INR 15.50 crores for Pat Cummins and the lowest was INR 20 Lakhs for a total of 20 players each.

Who is the winner of 2021 IPL?

Chennai Super Kings2021 Indian Premier League / Champion

Who won the 2019 IPL final?

Mumbai Indians2019 Indian Premier League Final / Champion

Who took 1st hat-trick in IPL?

Lakshmipathy Balaji was the first bowler who took the hat-trick in the cash-rich league. He bowled a brilliant spell against the Punjab team in the inaugural season where he took 5 wickets for 24 runs in his 4 overs. Amit Mishra and Makhaya Ntini were the other two bowlers who picked up a hat-trick in the same season.