Helpful guidelines

Who was responsible for Jaipur bomb blast?

Who was responsible for Jaipur bomb blast?

Indian Mujahideen
Four people were sentenced to death on 20 December 2019….

Jaipur bombings
Injured 216
Perpetrators Indian Mujahideen (claimed responsibility) Harkat-ul-Jihad-al-Islami(suspected)
Accused Five
Convicted Four

How many bomb blasts happened in Hyderabad?

two blasts
On 21 February 2013, at around 19:00 IST, two blasts occurred in the city of Hyderabad, India. The bombs exploded in Dilsukhnagar, a crowded shopping area, within 100 metres (330 ft) of each other….2013 Hyderabad blasts.

2013 Hyderabad bombings
Deaths 18
Injured 131

Who blasted bomb in Delhi?

The Pakistan-based Islamist terrorist organisation, the Islamic Revolutionary Front or Islamic Inquilab Mahaz, claimed responsibility for the Delhi terrorist attacks. The Delhi Police released three sketches of one of the suspected bombers involved in the bombings.

When was the chain bomb blast in Mumbai?

The 2006 Mumbai train bombings were a series of seven bomb blasts on 11 July….

2006 Mumbai train bombings
Weapons Pressure cooker bombs
Deaths 209
Injured Approximately 714
Accused Faisal Sheikh, Asif Khan, Kamal Ansari, Ehtesham Sidduqui and Naveed Khan

When did Delhi bomb blast?

Delhi court acquits 30 people in 35-year-old transistor bomb blasts case. On May 10, 1985, bombs fitted in transistors went off in buses and other public places in Delhi and adjoining areas of Uttar Pradesh and Haryana, killing 49 people and injuring 127.

Who did Lumbini Park bomb blast?

Five, including Indian Mujahideen leader Yasin Bhatkal, convicted in Hyderabad twin bomb blasts case. The five accused found guilty are Asadullah Akhtar alias Haddi, Yasin Bhatkal alias Mohammed Ahmed Siddibappa, Tahseen Akhtar alias Monu, Pakistani national Zia ur Rehman alias Waqas, and Ajaz Shaikh.