Who is the best player in ISL 2015?

Who is the best player in ISL 2015?

Stiven Mendoza
Top scorers

Rank Player Club
1 Stiven Mendoza Chennaiyin FC
2 Iain Hume Atlético de Kolkata
3 Reinaldo Goa
Sunil Chhetri Mumbai City

Who is the best foreign player in ISL history?

Foreign players

Club Player 1 Player 5
Hyderabad João Victor Juanan
Jamshedpur Alex Lima Greg Stewart
Kerala Blasters Jorge Pereyra Díaz Adrián Luna
Mumbai City Cássio Gabriel Igor Angulo

Who is the king of ISL in 2015?

Chennaiyin FC are the new King of ISL; Players who made the difference in final. Chennaiyin FC defeated FC Goa 3-2 in a thrilling encounter at the Fatodra Stadium in Goa to win the ISL season II trophy.

Who is the top scorer of ISL 2014?

The 2014 Hero Indian Super League was the 1st season of the Indian Super League, the top flight football league of India….2014 Indian Super League season.

Season 2014
Matches played 61
Goals scored 129 (2.11 per match)
Top goalscorer Elano (8 goals)
Best goalkeeper Jan Šeda (143.33 mins per goal)

Who is the best player in ISL 2022?

Team Stats

Rank Player Name goals
1 Bartholomew Ogbeche Hyderabad FC 18
2 Greg Stewart Jamshedpur FC 10
3 Igor Alboniga Mumbai City FC 10
4 Cleiton Oliveira Silva Bengaluru FC 9

Is ISL famous in the world?

The Indian Super League (ISL) has been ranked as the fourth-biggest football league in the world on Instagram, only behind the likes of the Premier League, LaLiga and Bundesliga. This year, the ISL managed to garner up to 38.1 million fan interactions on Instagram between January 1 and June 30.

Who is the winner of ISL 2017?

Chennaiyin FC
ISL Winners list: From every season

ISL seasons Winners Runner-up
2020-21 Mumbai City FC ATK Mohun Bagan
2019-20 ATK Chennaiyin FC
2018-19 Bengaluru FC FC Goa
2017-18 Chennaiyin FC Bengaluru FC

Who is the winner of ISL 2015?

The 2015 Indian Super League Final was a football match between Goa and Chennaiyin who reached the final of 2015 Indian Super League played on 20 December 2015 at the Fatorda Stadium in Goa. Chennayin defeated Goa 3-2 in the match to win the season.

Who are the foreign players signed by each team in ISL?

Foreign Players Signed By Each Team In ISL 2018 -2019 (List Updated Everyday) 1 ATK Football Team 2 Bengaluru FC 3 Chennaiyin FC 4 Delhi Dynamos FC 5 FC Goa 6 FC Pune City 7 Jamshedpur FC 8 Kerala Blasters FC 9 Mumbai City FC 10 NorthEast United FC

How many players are there in an ISL team?

Maximum, each team may contain 25 players, with two of the addition three players being allowed to be foreign. For the first time, the Indian Super League will host a player auction which will consist of 12-15 Indian players who have played for the national team but who did not play in the previous ISL season.

Who is the best player in the ISL?

Boumous dances with the ball in the centre of the park and is equally productive in setting up his forwards with neat passes. An exciting player to watch, Boumous, in the latest season of the ISL, outclassed Corominas to arguably be the team’s best player, and was also named the MVP of the tournament despite Goa losing in the playoffs.

How many players were sold in the 2015 ISL Domestic Draft?

The players were sold for a total of 7.22 crores. On 10 July 2015, after the auction, the 2015 ISL Domestic Draft was held, also in Mumbai. 114 players were available for selection with only seven rounds taking place. Only 40 players were selected during the draft as the draft was just used to finalize the domestic quota for all eight teams.