Helpful guidelines

What are the Eevee transformations?

What are the Eevee transformations?

Eevee has eight different forms of evolution, which include Vaporeon, Jolteon, Flareon, Espeon, Umbreon, Leafeon, Glaceon, and Sylveon. After acquiring 25 candies, you can evolve Eevee into Vaporeon, Jolteon, or Flareon at random.

What is the best Eevee transformation?

Umbreon has long been considered the best Eevee evolution in Pokemon Go, and that’s still the case thanks to great bulk and some powerful moves that make it one of the best Dark-types across the game.

Which is the most powerful Eevee evolution?

Sylveon is likely the strongest evolution of Eevee in Pokemon Sword and Shield, but it does have a good amount of competition. The fairy-type Pokemon has great base HP and an incredibly high base Sp. Def stat, making it a very sturdy wall.

What are the 7 ways to evolve Eevee?

It is possible to force your Eevee to evolve into one of the 7 evolutions by renaming your Eevee to a specific name before you evolve it….Use the following names to guarantee the evolved form:

  • Rainer → Vaporeon.
  • Sparky → Jolteon.
  • Pyro → Flareon.
  • Sakura → Espeon.
  • Tamao → Umbreon.
  • Linnea → Leafeon.
  • Rea → Glaceon.

How do I evolve my Umbreon?

For Umbreon, set your Eevee’s name to “Tamao” and then evolve it. Take note that the nickname trick works only once per Eeveelution, so choose the Eevee you want to evolve wisely. After it evolves, you can set the name back. Umbreon is one of Eevee’s stronger evolutions, especially in the Great and Ultra Leagues.

What’s the weakest Eevee evolution?

Physical sweeper. Leafeon is by far the best even though has slightly above average speed he has awesome attack and defense and far outclasses Flareon who is the weakest eevee evolution.

What are the names of the Eevee evolution?

Eeveelutions is a term short for Eevee Evolutions. There are eight Eeveelutions, nine including Eevee. The eight evolutions are: Vaporeon, Jolteon, Flareon, Espeon, Umbreon, Leafeon, Glaceon, and Sylveon. Here are a list of Eeveelutions currently available: Vaporeon, the Bubble Jet Pokémon, is the Water-Type Eeveelution. Its shiny color is Magenta and Pink. It is resistant to the following

What names to evolve Eevee?

Rename Eevee as Kira to evolve into fairy-type Sylveon.

  • Rename Eevee as Linnea to evolve into leaf-type Leafeon.
  • Rename Eevee as Rea to evolve into ice-type Glaceon.
  • How to evolve Eevee by changing its name?

    Change Eevee’s name to Rainer by going to its profile page and pressing on the little pencil icon by its current name. Once its name has been changed and the player feeds it 25 Eevee Candy, it’ll evolve into a Vaporeon.

    What are some good nicknames for Eevee?

    – Vaporeon: Rainer – Jolteon: Sparky – Flareon: Pyro – Espeon: Sakura – Umbreon: Tamao – Leafeon: Linnea – Glaceon: Rea – Sylveon: Kira