How many times did CSK beat KKR?

How many times did CSK beat KKR?

CSK vs KKR Head to Head record: Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders have clashed against each other 27 times in the Indian Premier League (IPL) history. Out of all these clashes, Chennai Super Kings have registered 18 wins. Kolkata, on the other hand, has won 8 games.

How many matches played between CSK and KKR?

The Chennai Super Kings and the Kolkata Knight Riders have met 26 times in the Indian Premier League (IPL). The Dhoni-led team enjoys a significant lead with 17 victories to KKR’s eight. There was one match that finished in a draw.

What is Russell’s top score against CSK?

KKR all-rounder Andre Russell slammed 11 sixes during his knock of 88*(36) against CSK in the IPL on Tuesday. Russell now holds the record for the highest score by a number seven batsman in the IPL, overtaking CSK’s Dwayne Bravo’s 68-run record.

Who will win ipl 2022 final?

The winning team receives two points for a victory, while the losing team receives a single point in the event of a washout. Currently, the Mumbai Indians are the most successful IPL side, having won five titles….IPL Score Table 2022.

Team Chennai Super Kings(CSK)
Won 9
Lost 5
Tied 0
Net RR. +0.455

What is the greatest win margin of CSK against KKR?

Greatest win margin (by balls remaining)

Balls remaining Margin Opposition
39 9 wickets KKR
31 9 wickets PBKS
28 9 wickets DD
26 6 wickets PBKS

How many times KKR reached finals?

Kolkata Knight Riders Kolkata Knight Riders have won the league twice, in 2012 and 2014. They are third in the most titles category with Mumbai Indians leading with four followed by Chennai Super Kings with three. KKR have made it to the playoffs six times in 13 seasons including winning two championships.

How many times kkr won ipl?

They became the IPL champions in 2012, by defeating Chennai Super Kings in the final. They repeated the feat in 2014, defeating Kings XI Punjab. The Knight Riders hold the record for the longest winning streak by any Indian team in T20s (14).

Who is Russell in CSK?

Russell Radhakrishnan – Manager – chennai superkings | LinkedIn.

How many Ipls are there?

There have been fourteen seasons of the IPL tournament. The current IPL title holders are the Chennai Super Kings, winning the 2021 season.

Who won IPL match yesterday 2022?

Rajasthan Royals
Rajasthan Royals registered a comprehensive victory in their first game of the TATA Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022 against the Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) on Tuesday at the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Pune.